AAA congratulates the recipients of the SRGS for 2019.  This years successful grants cover a wide range of projects for students at various levels.  Congratulations to;

Katie Benfield (UWA), Sarah Collins (JCU), Joshua Connelly (JCU), Caitlin D’Gluyas (UNE), Calum Farrar (UQ), Robert Jones (Flinders), India Logan (UQ), Kim Newman (Griffith), Jordan Ralph (Flinders), Clara Santilli (Flinders), and Craig Westell (Flinders).

The AAA NEC would also like to thank the SRGS subcommittee for their hard work; Jane Balme (chair), Tiina Manne, Daryl Wesley, and J. Peter White.